Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1473650821 A Single Woman in Oakland, CA 59 / jewelry designer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Oakland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: san francisco school of fashion design
  • Religion: Christian

Oakland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oakland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from san francisco school of fashion design. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about art, making it and appreciating others who are inspired by their imagination. I am passionate about my family and friends. I am passionate about nature and all the beauty that surrounds us in Northern California.I am passionate about personal growth and inspiring others.

I typically spend my leisure time

The journey is better when it is taken outdoors in a beautiful setting.Throw a bike in there and that is a perfect way to relax and enjoy quality time with a friend. Afterwards food is a must especially if it is at a cafe near the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to enjoy life with. We all work hard and have many interests. I am looking for a friend, confident, someone who 'gets' my sense of humor. Someone who is romantic...which to me is 'He' sees only me in a crowded room and listens when I am talking. I'm looking for someone who is 'normal' ( I'm from the Midwest) but exceptional.!

The first thing people notice about me

I have a great smile and wonderful laugh. Not to mention...I am a great dresser.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Goldfinch by Donna Tartt. I like fiction as a way to relax. I also enjoy non fiction..anything to do with history.I love fashion magazines and use them for inspiration and female bonding.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. joy
  2. contentment
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing