Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1473647626 A Single Woman in Cleveland, GA 41 / Elementary Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: piedmont college and north georgia university
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from piedmont college and north georgia university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my children and family. They mean the world to me. I find myself these days keeping up with a busy lifestyle of soccer, school, and fitness. Outdoor activities are my favorite. I enjoy traveling and going places just for an adventure. I also enjoy going to festivals and listening to live music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling, food, and listening to live music in my leisure time. I also like to stay physically fit and enjoy the outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who I can enjoy new adventures with and would like to spend time getting to know me as a person. I would like a partner who is confident in himself, but not selfish. I definitely am looking for a Christian man with biblically based values and principals. He needs to be caring, loving, and patient with children. All in all, I want him to have a kind heart for others and a true love for Jesus.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I always read the Bible, but other than that, I have enjoyed Hissy Fit by Mary Kay Andrews.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God keeping me together
  2. My children
  3. Family and Friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Respectful, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Soccer