Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1473643925 A Single Woman in McAllen, TX 41 / Healthcare

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: McAllen
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

McAllen, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in McAllen, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy being around my friends and family- going on adventures: traveling, eating good food and drinks, being outdoors-especially at the beach, attending different sporting events and such. I have started weight training and I love how I feel!I am having fun organizing and decorating my home right now.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I like to find healthy recipes and try them out while I have fiends over or explore new restaurants out in my town. Heading to the beach in my area is big thing and I love going and being on the beach, fishing or just hanging out by the bay.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuinely kind, understanding and compassionate. Someone who truly knows themselves and their flaws.

The first thing people notice about me

My "exotic" look haha!

The last book I read and enjoyed

#GIRLBOSS

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Good listener

I am
Somewhat Conservative