Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #147345417 A Single Woman in Denham Springs, LA 29 / clerical work

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Denham Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: baton rouge community college

Denham Springs, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denham Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about knowledge. I love learning new things and experiencing the power of the mind.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love video games and anime. I don't get to spend a whole lot of time playing things like I used to though. I read occasionally and I have a guilty pleasure for Asian dramas and culture.

The most influential person in my life has been

Well, I guess intelligence would be most important but, humor would have to be included in that mix. Can't always be serious, ya' know. I like someone with goals and aspirations, but also someone who likes to sit and home and play some video games or watch a good show.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess the fist think people notice is how skinny I am and how young I look. The skinny thing isn't something I try for and most people don't understand that. I eat plenty and exercise none. People tell me I'll gain after kids but, if I'm anything like my sister, she's had 3 and is just as thin.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A song of fire and ice

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having great friends
  2. living the life I do
  3. Being able to tell great stories

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That just because I game and some people consider me "one of the guys", I'm still a girl and can have "girly" emotions. Some guys get let down when arguments happen and they were expecting me to be the ideal woman. I'm not, I'm completely normal.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Modest

A little more about me

I love fantasy stuff and hope to meet someone that does as well. I'm fairly "geeky" and love a range of things like: dragon ball z, outlaw star, cowboy bebop(anime), game of thrones, Asian dramas and TV, RPG games, FPS games, etc. the list really goes on. I'd love to meet someone that can relate or appreciate these things with me.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

game of thrones, n/a, n/a

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction