Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1473205621 A Single Woman in Baton Rouge, LA 34 / student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Baton Rouge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Baton Rouge, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baton Rouge, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the Lord and about helping others through ministry and social work. I love family, friends and music. I enjoy writing songs and singing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a mosaic artist so that is my primary leisure activity/hobby. I also love to hang out with friends. I often can be found near my laptop watching something on Netflix.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loves God more than anything!

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my smile or my laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Grace for the Afflicted to learn more about the Biblical Perspective on Mental Illness. (My social work interest!)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Relationship with Jesus
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Happy, Spiritual