Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1473022922 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 41 / Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The time my family is together and we have good food and great laughs. At work, I enjoy being able to help someone. I enjoy pampering myself especially after a long week at work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy good movies and music and a good football game. Spending time in the park when the San Antonio weather is just right. I also enjoy sharing a good laugh and a good sense of humor.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor, Honesty and Confidence

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My family
  3. My blessings

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am looking for a man strong and confident enough to appreciate those same values in a woman. Who also knows that his hug and being her rock is what she needs at times. I give and appreciate honesty, I believe someone's words and actions speak volumes about them. I am a tomboy princess. I truly enjoy watching football, basketball and action & superhero movies. I also enjoy shopping, some pamper time for me and romantic & comedy movies. Sense of humor is a must as I enjoy a good laugh.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, the goldbergs, law & order: special victims unit, sons of anarchy, mad men