Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1473021622 A Single Man in Goodman, MO 31 / Veterinarian

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Goodman
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: oklahoma state university

Goodman, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Goodman, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from oklahoma state university. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything that I want to do. To be able to simply take part in anything that piques my curiosity. For a more specific answer, I enjoy archery. I make my own bows and shoot nearly daily. The pursuit of mastery of the craft and sport calms and relaxes me; gives me something small to think about when there are empty periods of time. I also enjoy bicycling, swimming at a local creek, and scuba diving (though I haven't gone in a few years).

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that you can give all of your energy to and have that energy returned in kind. An honest person that is clear and upfront, who doesn't play around.Must love dogs.

The first thing people notice about me

How quiet I am, which makes it hard to be noticed as one would imagine. I've never been the type of person that has to be the center of attention or constantly in motion. I appreciate the calm moments of life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading "A Song of Ice and Fire" (Game of Thrones series). A great read so far, though I sometimes dread reading it. Things so very rarely seem to go well for the characters you love most.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For having the stability I have. I do not worry about what tomorrow will bring.
  2. My pets. They have always been a part of my life and I couldn't see myself without them.
  3. For the quiet times that let you relax and reflect.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Modest, Quiet

A little more about me

I am a quiet person, an introvert really. Laid back, easy going, and as stress free as I can manage. I've never been one that needs to be the center of attention. As a vet, animals will always be a part of my life. I've had dogs since I was born and they will always be around me. Anyone I would be with would have to be a dog person.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

naked gun series. all of leslie nielsen's movies really. mel brooks movies (men in tights is the best robin hood), aliens. great blend of action and scifi. holds up well still today., spider-man-2. perfect superhero movie. no equals.

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction