Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1473016918 A Single Woman in Sandston, VA 62 / Dentist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Sandston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: vcu,wvu
  • Religion: Christian

Sandston, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Sandston, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from vcu,wvu. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, family, work

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise, reading, listening to music, dancing, spending time with family. Skiing, traveling, cooking, cleaning house, decorating, gardening, and more.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loves life, laughs easily, passionate in work, hobbies or something. Has self love, takes care of self. Independent in or out of relationship. Willing to compromise in the relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

How to win friends & influence people by Dale Carnegie

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Relationship with god
  2. Good health
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't give up easily.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I m very complimentary, I create pleasant surroundings in my living and work spaces.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bible, imdb: genre, dental literature

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Golf, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Educational