Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1473013615 A Single Woman in Willamina, OR 45 / Full Time College Student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Willamina
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: chemeketa
  • Religion: Christian

Willamina, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Willamina, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about life! I love life and all that it has to offer, I love being a mom and take that seriously as well as have fun with it. I am passionate about learning how to be a better person, my relationship God, and my family. I have just started college to help myself grow. I love music and learning about new bands, and cooking and love to entertain family and friends, while I cant BBQ - I do make a killer homemade BBQ sauce! Currently my most passionate thing that I have been doing over the last 2 years is a bucket list. I make one every year and try very hard to accomplish things on there by the end of that year.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the beach and feeling the sand in between my toes , and the warm sun on my face. I am addicted to storm watching and every time that I get a chance I will head down to the coast and watch the waves crash and the mist on my face.. its a thrilling experience that I never get tired of.Having friends over during the weekends and cooking with everyone with great conversation and laughter flowing is one of my favorite things to do. I enjoy learning from my friends and everyone having a good time.Lastly I look for ways that I can improve myself, or learn something new. I am a passionate person and never want that to change.

The most influential person in my life has been

Who has a relationship with God ( Jesus) , or believes in God. I am looking for someone who believes in strong family values and yet can have fun too. They must have integrity, and a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a warm and friendly person

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful children and how they have made me the person who I am today
  2. I am very thankful for my close family and friends.
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I am light hearted I am passionate and intelligent

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Passionate, Perceptive, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am confident in who I am, but always growing to be a better person each day.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

john maxwell, who moved my cheese?, john c. maxwell books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

u2, miranda lambert, alicia keys, glen miller, bruno mars

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

transformers, transformers, thor series

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama, Educational, I don't like to watch TV, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

scandal and blacklist, the blacklist, cooking channel