Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1473010925 A Single Woman in Freeland, MI 53 / Financial Advisor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Freeland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: free
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Freeland, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Freeland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from free. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family, and my friends, volunteering, my job

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor, kindness, likes an adventure. I want someone who is confident and secure with himself, yet has vulnerability and is open to new ideas and possibilities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Children
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love vintage, so I just started a new adventure. Last year I had a 1961 travel trailer restored, and have joined a "tin can" retro trailer group. Never really camped before and it has turned out to be a lot of fun!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other