Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1473008824 A Single Woman in Jersey City, NJ 29 / Medical Assistant

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jersey City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jersey City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Jersey City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my school, I love the career im working on, its like an instant excitement trigger. I am also very passionate when it comes to my family, specifically my kids, they are my world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well it all depends on the seasons; in the summer time I like.to.be very active. At the park with my kids, swimming, and fishing even tho I'm not really that good. In the winter time; I enjoy bowling, taking my.kids ice skating and going to the movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children.
  2. I am thankful for my job.
  3. I am thankful for the opportunity to finish school.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Optimistic, Respectful