Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1473008122 A Single Woman in Glenolden, PA 28 / LPN

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Glenolden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Glenolden, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glenolden, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about everything I do in my life. Whether that be in my values and beliefs or it be in my career and goals. If I don't have passion in my life then I won't succeed nor will I be financially stable. I am also passionate about a significant other very much so.I put my all into someone that I am in love with and always find room to keep the romance and passion there. A healthy relationship is passionate and loving. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

On my spare time I enjoy walking my dog Annie. Also I like to have lunch with my friends. Watching movies and lounging around the house is always relaxing for me. Every once in awhile I enjoy having a night out for some fun. During the summer I love to go to the beach! I have a shore house so I grew up going every summer.

The most influential person in my life has been

A best friend. Someone who totally gets me and understands me. I want to be able to be myself around that special person. Just want to be in love and to have that mutual respect for one another.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. My life.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Sweet