Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1473002125 A Single Woman in Franklin, OH 31 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Franklin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of dayton school of law
  • Religion: Christian

Franklin, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Franklin, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of dayton school of law. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, friends, traveling and exploring new places, and my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to dine out, see movies, & broadway shows. I also like to shop, go to festivals and do anything that sounds like fun!

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very outgoing and friendly, I make people feel comfortable, and my smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nora Roberts - The Witness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family & friends.
  2. The opportunities that I have been given in life.
  3. My two dogs.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure about that one!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Just ask!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama