Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1473000916 A Single Woman in Centerville, UT 48 / Educator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Centerville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uno
  • Religion: Christian

Centerville, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Centerville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uno. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions include learning about myself and others each day, traveling to new places to learn about other cultures and their beliefs, and trying to help others and fulfill my life's purpose.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking my dog on walks, reading, watching a few tv shows, eating out, and enjoying the beauty and fresh air outdoors. I also enjoy traveling when the opportunity arises.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my community, which has the conveniences of a larger city but a small town feeling.
  2. my family and their support.
  3. my dog, and previous animals who have enriched my life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Modest, Quiet, Thoughtful