Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1472984718 A Single Man in Las Vegas, NV 36 /

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about foreign travel(I've visited many countries), and foreign cultures(I've lived in multiple countries including Romania, and the Philippines). I love music. I'm an absolute MOVIE FANATIC. I'm also a huge sports fan.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hiking and the outdoors. I like going to concerts and movies. I like art exhibits and new events around town. I enjoy exercising and try to work out 5 to 6 days a week.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, love, sense of humor, fun, intelligent, kind, honesty, and mesmerizing eyes. ;) Update, I find it pretty funny that I don't get past makes or breaks most of the time?..guess the reason is one of my breaks is drugs. I didn't know so many women are into drug use. Sad. So you can save time as now you know in advance, absolutely no drugs including marijuana.

The first thing people notice about me

My hypnotic Blue eyes!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family.
  2. Freedom.
  3. A nice hot shower.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm single.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

The breakdown?I'm still young but not a kid anymore. In fact I'm older than what it says here and I'll gladly explain why to anyone. I have a professional career, live in an awesome place with a breathtaking view, no major issues, never married, stable. I'm the favorite uncle to my nieces. I'm looking to get married and have my own kids. I'm a romantic. I love to laugh and joke around. I will try my hardest to make you laugh while you are drinking so you squirt it out through your nose. I will make you feel like the most important woman in the world, but hold back enough to let you soar free like a golden bird in the sun. Poetic, huh.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

i've read many leather-bound books
., ., .

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football