Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1472981821 A Single Man in Kent, WA 29 / Funeral Services

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kent
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: kentwood highschool

Kent, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kent, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my kids and my work.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the week I do spend quite a bit of time watching tv and movies, when I get the opportunity I like to get out and go camping, skiing, and hiking. I also enjoy taking trips and seeing new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can be open and honest with and can be open and honest with me. Someone that loves kids. I am looking for a best friend and a partner I can share my life with.

The first thing people notice about me

I take pride in my work and my home.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two amazing children
  2. My job
  3. My home

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Drama