Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1472980016 A Single Woman in Wagarville, AL 23 / Full Time College Student and Works at Goodys

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Wagarville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: alabama southern
  • Religion: Christian

Wagarville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wagarville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, friends, and being with them.I love my job and bettering myself there. Watching College Football and Shopping. Finishing College, Getting My Business Degree in Office Technology, and bettering myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being with my family and friends on my time off from school and work. I love hanging out, going out, or just staying in watching movies all night. I love love going shopping and having girls day. I enjoy working out and staying in shape.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will be there for me and also whenever. Who will treat me right. Someone who I can trust. Supports me in my dreams of making something better for myself. Who cares for me and loves me for me.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very caring, outgoing, love to laugh, and that I'm a people person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty Shades of Grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having amazing parents
  2. Have the family and friends that I have
  3. Being able to go to college and work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How big of a heart I have.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I try to be open with people and trust. Trust is a hard thing for me because I was in a relationship on and off for a very long time. He broke my heart and my trust and so know I dnt open up hardly to anyone.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

twilight series, the twilight saga, fifty shades of grey

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

talladega nights: the ballad of ricky bobby, troy, notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis: los angeles, ncis: los angeles, true blood , drop dead diva, devious maids, and dracula