Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1472979619 A Single Man in Kansas City, MO 22 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kansas City, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm athletic, easy-going, and not looking for anything serious unless the right girl comes along. Currently do not have my own place so meetings would need to be at a different location, and I am in the process of getting an apartment

I typically spend my leisure time

I play video games watch some tv and drive around town. I also like to hangout with friends.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lone survivor, by Marcus Luttrel

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. The sun
  3. My Dogs

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

harry potter series, lone survivor, making the corps

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

all that remains, eric church, we the kings, eminem, disturbed

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

eurotrip, jar head, the amazing spiderman

TV I like to Watch

Action