Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1472976117 A Single Woman in Staten Island, NY 26 / Social Worker

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Staten Island
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the college of staten island

Staten Island, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Staten Island, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from the college of staten island. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career. I have fallen in love with being a Social Worker. I am looking forward to getting my Masters and expanding my experience. I am passionate about trying new things. I love trying new foods, meeting new people, and going to new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read. I am always looking for my next book and falling into a new adventure. I love watching movies and some of my favorites are thrillers and comedies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an open-minded, creative, and outgoing man with a sense of humor and energetic personality.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice my smile and teeth first. I get compliment on my teeth a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last three books I read were Fight Club, The Fault In Our Stars, and Its Kind of A Funny Story. I loved them all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. My Career

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the hunger games trilogy, fight club, witch and wizard

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, batman movies, training day

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama