Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1472638127 A Single Woman in North Scituate, RI 32 / Administrative Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: North Scituate
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rhode island college
  • Religion: Christian

North Scituate, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Scituate, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rhode island college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. I love my two older sisters and I am enchanted by my two nieces. I have a sweet terrier who is my faithful companion and biggest fan. I am passionate about books, music, pop culture and anything that makes me laugh. I am energetic with a ridiculous sense of humor.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I love seeing my friends, talking and laughing. Just spending time with the people I love. I am always eager to take a ride and sight-see somewhere new. I love the beach, walks with my dog, reading, seeing bands play, and finding fun in everyday life.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that wants to enjoy life. Someone who wants to have a long, lasting, loving relationship. I am looking for someone to laugh with, make memories with, start a family with. I am looking for a partner in crime, sidekick, valentine, the whole deal.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, I am almost always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was 'Dress Your Family in Corduroy and Denim' by David Sedaris. He is absolutely hilarious and can find humor in even the most humor-less of situations. I love books of all kinds from funny to serious, modern to historical. I love pop culture and online publications as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They are silly and eccentric, loyal and loving.
  2. My sense of humor. It gets me through the day!
  3. My dog. He reminds me to smile when I wake up and when I get home from work.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Kind, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

i know this much is true, angela's ashes, the other boleyn girl

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, forrest gump, the notebook