Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1470928018 A Single Woman in Ironton, OH 51 / Receptionist

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Ironton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Ironton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ironton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music. Music . . . I could not imagine life without it. Music is such a powerful emotion on all levels. A soft melody could calm the anger or a festive rhythm could lift the spirit, or a beat could drum up a happy or sad long lost memory from the past. I listen to all kinds of music. I normally steer clear of heavy metal/rap. I like this saying "Music produces a kind of pleasure which human nature cannot do without" by Confucius. I am interested in art. Art can be found in so many forms, like a musician, photographer, painter, sculptor, florist, and even a dancer. Art can be found all around us, we just have to look f

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy heading outside with my camera to see draws my interest. Always trying to get that unique one of kind picture. Sometimes I find and sometimes I don't. I still just enjoyed being outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

Not a perfect man. I think first there has to be that visual attraction. And then I look for a great personality and a sense of humor. He would need to have a sense of responsibility and accountability. I want both mental and physical stimulation from a man. Someone who is strong enough to handle me but yet gentle enough to love me. He would need to be able to communicate openly and often with me. After all, communication is the thread that holds a good relationship together (at least I think so).

The first thing people notice about me

I am going to have to say my hair. lol Then maybe my smile. =)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I have a fairly large family. I couldn't imagine life without them
  2. My friends.
  3. My Health

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Energetic, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama