Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1470166640 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 41 / Healthcare

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: ccac
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from ccac. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well I have no idea what to say. I am most passionate about my two girls. They may drive me crazy at times but that's what teenage girls do. But they make me smile and laugh all the time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well in the spare time I have I enjoy ice skating, bowling is fun, amusement parks, the beach if I can get there, the sun in any season here in Pittsburgh.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a down to earth, simple, easy going man. Someone who likes to go out on the town, but also enjoys an evening in. I am looking for a man who is a little old fashioned at times too. You must love children because mine are my world.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very friendly and look at most things in a positive way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My sister and parents
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a simple person. I am independent woman. I don't take a long time to get ready for work or to go out. I will try to fix things that are broken. I have become closer to my dad over the past year. I love my girls to the moon and back (even with the crazy hormones).

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, depends, depends