Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1470015324 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 54 / Registered nurse

Daily Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: visual and performing arts
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from visual and performing arts. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work, my family, and enjoying life. It is very true that you only live once.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy dancing, reading, and movies. In the summer I like outdoor concerts and the local parks. Saint Louis has a lot to offer. It's just a matter of seeking out special places.

The most influential person in my life has been

The things that I am looking for are integrity and honesty. One would think that these are a given, but sadly they are not. A sense of humor is a must. If you are someone who prides himself on not being into the "bar scene" we probably aren't a match. While I am not a bar fly, I do like the social opportunities they provide from time to time. Plus I love live music and dancing. You don't have to be a great dancer. Neither am I. You just have to be willing. Believe it or not, nice people do go to bars. I'm living proof.

The first thing people notice about me

I would guess it's my current hair style. I've been told that my dimples are attractive. People have also said that I do not look my age.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The majority of my reading these days are textbooks and articles related to nursing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter.
  2. My parents.
  3. My siblings.

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Respectful, Romantic, Sweet

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the autobiography of malcolm x, textbooks, civil war

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama