Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #146985117 A Single Woman in Dahlonega, GA 61 / Bookkeeper and tax preparation

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dahlonega
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Dahlonega, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dahlonega, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning new adventures, having fun, having a romantic, passionate, loving, close, intimate relationship with that special someone. I am also passionate about helping others. I love my job, my family and friends. I also love learning new things and I'm very glad that I am a people person.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, cooking, sewing, reading, playing board games, playing cards, going to the beach and the mountains, shopping, spending time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a romantic, fun, loving man that treats a woman with respect and has a passion for life. One that likes to travel to the mountains, the ocean, one that likes to take day trips, but also enjoys having a quiet evening or day at home. I also like a man with a great sense of humor and is a people person. I also would like a man that is creative with romantic ideas.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, my eyes and my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't recall any in particular. I like romance novels and mystery books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My hopefulness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Happy, Romantic

A little more about me

I like to try new, fun things. I am very romantic, thoughtful, funny and compassionate. I like to put smiles on people's faces by making them laugh. I love to see people happy. I take pride in the way I look. I am a playful person and very easy going. I love to meet new people. I am observant and love to learn from people around me. I am a happy person with no drama in my life and like to keep it that way.

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama