Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1469800825 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 24 / Communications

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: missouri baptist university
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from missouri baptist university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Words, Advertising, Human Rights, Animals, Nature and Coffee

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, Exploring St. Louis, Design, Reading, Writing

The most influential person in my life has been

Intellectual dreamer wanting to make a difference.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a curious way of thinking

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Fantastic Family
  2. Intelligence
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Genuine, Intelligent

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy

Books I've read

jane eyre, plato, plato books

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing