Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1468937634 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 23 / College Student - Computer Science

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about computers and emerging technologies, and as painfully nerdy as it sounds I would also say I'm passionate about video games as an emerging medium.

I typically spend my leisure time

My favorite thing to do by far is just hanging out with friends. I've met amazing people at school and I use every chance I can to spend time with them. Whether its something fun like ice skating or swing dancing, or something relaxing like watching a movie and playing board games, my moments with my friends are the ones I cherish the most. That said I am an introvert, so I do need time to myself now and then. Depending on my mood I might play video games, watch something online, or try to learn something new about computers (if I'm feeling very motivated :P).

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is open minded and accepting of others. Probably someone who is outgoing.

The first thing people notice about me

My awesome beard :PSeriously though, probably my reserved nature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends - My friendships are extremely important to me.
  2. My education - It will allow me to provide for myself and loved ones.
  3. Myself - I've been alone most of my life which has made me very comfortable with myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I love and care for people. I'm usually pretty quiet and reserved, and have issues expressing my emotions, which makes it difficult for me to show how much I care about my friends and loved ones.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Quiet, Rational