Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1468701831 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 28 / Graduate Student/Library Specialist

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of pittsburgh
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of pittsburgh. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I mostly enjoy seeing people just have a good time while we're doing or talking about whatever perks our interest at that particular moment. I don't think there's a particular thing or activity that I'm significantly more passionate about than others, but I guess that's because I find many things interesting.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to catch up on movies or tv series on Netflix or HBOgo, since I don't have cable and I don't make it out to the movies that often. While I still play video games on occasion, my friends and I have been having regular board game nights which are really fun and more personal than video games. I also play rugby with a club as way of staying active and satiating my competitiveness.

The most influential person in my life has been

While I don't see myself getting married any time soon, I would like to meet someone who's looking to go steady. I want someone to revel with me on the good days, be a confidant for the bad days, and stir up the pot a bit. I've become too comfortable with my weekly routine and looking for someone that's willing to do new and interesting things; however, I hope they can still appreciate and enjoy a night-in as much as I do.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor and quirky attributes usually grab people's attention first and foremost

The last book I read and enjoyed

The only reading I've done recently is for my courses. I can't tell whether its good or bad that I actually enjoy it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The support and love of my family and friends
  2. Being raised in the Pittsburgh area, though I wouldn't mind an opportunity to live elsewhere
  3. My opportunity to study at the graduate level and develop a more fulfilling career path

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Intelligent, Kind

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the godfather, star wars, the dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama