Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1468696528 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 32 / jewelry designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: icm school of business
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from icm school of business. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about anything that awakens the creativity and romantic in me. I love designing jewelry and want to start a business from home and travel. I enjoy arts of all forms and music ranging from classical to hard rock. Dancing is one of my favorite things to do. I love new adventures traveling and experiencing all the beautiful scenery of nature. Currently I am learning French to hopefully visit Paris someday. I'm very open-minded to trying new things and love staying active. I love being pampered and staying fit. I am a girly-girl at heart but also enjoy sporting events. Lastly the two loves in my life are my two cats.

I typically spend my leisure time

I often enjoy having nights in with my friends to relax and drink wine while watching movies and doing our nails and beauty treatments. If I go out I love to go for dinner drinks and dancing or a movie. While I love dancing I'm getting tired of the typical young crowd and would love to find a more mature venue. During the summer I also love to go swimming hiking or attend a baseball game.

The most influential person in my life has been

The right man for me will be respectful romantic and enjoy doing creative things and small gestures from the heart to show his love. He should be a good listener, trusting and loyal. He must love animals! I want a man I can feel comfortable being myself around and opening up to like my best friend. He can make me laugh but knows when to be serious and has goals set for himself.I would like him to be adventurous and enjoy art and concerts. If he likes to dance that would be a plus too! I also need a man who is not set on marriage and children. I am seeking a life partner but I don't feel marriage is necessary to show commitment. l

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my smile. When I'm happy I almost always have a big smile plastered on my face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading House of Darkness House of Light which is the real events from the movie The Conjuring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having such a loving family and friends
  2. I am thankful for my cats
  3. I am thankful for all the things I have that others aren't fortunate enough to have.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Romantic, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

neccessary evil, heaven is a for real, house of darkness house of light, killing kennedy, the not so perfect man

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

adam sandler movies, the big lebowski, shawn of the dead, the bourne trilogy, jackie chan movies, donnie darko, the butterfly effect

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, the big bang theory, cold case, monk, the walking dead, investigation discovery, 48 hours mystery