Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1468642026 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 53 / Customer Service Representative

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about anything that is important to me, family, relationships, hobbies, work, and new experiences and ideas. I am always passionate about people that make me happy. I am passionate about optimistic people, and have a tendency to gravitate towards these types of people. Being passionate about doing anything..... always creates a positive outcome.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy movies, family, and being outdoors

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunities I have had in my life, with work, college, travel and successes.
  2. The people I have met throughout my life
  3. That I am independent and strong and have the abilities to become stronger each day

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Kind, Optimistic, Sweet