Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1468410032 A Single Woman in Seabrook, TX 62 / Librarian

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Seabrook
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of north texas

Seabrook, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seabrook, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of north texas. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love reading nonfiction. I am curious about the world and the people in it. I treasure my friendships and work to keep them growing. I enjoy beauty -- nature, architecture, pretty towns and cities. I desire to continue to grow spiritually.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy having lunch with a friend. I like trips to the library or bookstore. Sometimes I enjoy shopping and walking. I take an occasional drive to view parks or nature preserves. I like playing with my dog.

The first thing people notice about me

I am approachable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Your life calling: re-imagining the rest of your life/Jane Pauley

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family because I love and cherish them
  2. My home and job because they provide security and a sense of continuity
  3. Time to live my life and grow spiritually because I want to fulfil my life's purpose

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Intelligent, Warm

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

when things fall apart: heart advice for difficult times/pema chodron, wonderful tonight: george harrison, eric clapton, and me/pattie boyd, in the garden of beasts: love, terror, and an american family in hitler's berlin/erik larson

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction