Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1468407241 A Single Woman in Okeechobee, FL 62 / Sergeant, Dept. of Corrections, Fl

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Okeechobee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Okeechobee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Okeechobee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends... I love the outdoors, beaches, quiet times, spending quality time with family and friends...

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends, going to the beach or spending time outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is honest, willing to share their days, nights, being around family and friends, someone who enjoys quiet times, who likes the outdoors, the beach and someone who just likes spending time together.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes, as they are hard to tell what color that they are as they change color according to my mood

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mistaken Identify - this book was based on real life of two teenage girls who were involved in an auto accident and one was killed and the other was identified as being the dead girl and the struggle the families went through not knowing the truth and how the truth was finally made know to the families.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, because they are my strength, joy, and my support system.
  2. My faith, it has helped me to go through tough times, losses, and good times.
  3. My job, it has helped me to become stronger and more confident in myself, provided for me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people knew that I'm really shy, that I'm quiet because I don't like a lot of attention but I love being with people and enjoy a good laugh

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

More about me.. I have two dogs, who are spoiled rotten, I live with my older sister, who is my best friend. I'm a middle child, I have a younger brother. My family is very important to me, I spend a lot of my free time with them. I have green eyes, but people thinks they are brown.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

dance moms, cnn, the first 48