Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1468406728 A Single Man in Bristol, WI 48 / Other

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Bristol
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bristol, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bristol, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about raising my two girls to be good adults. And not taking anything in life for granted. Try to get enjoyment out of every experience in life because you never know.

I typically spend my leisure time

Music has been my savior. I love listening to music and going to live shows. I'm also an avid golfer and try to hit the links at least once a week, weather permitting. I enjoy spending time with my daughters, attending their school concerts and sporting events, and I like to dine out with friends and family. I love to travel. And I enjoy intelligent conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a lot of qualities in a partner. A few of the important ones would be intelligence, success,fun-loving, and the person who is happy with life and positive.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for the lessons I've learned about strength, courage, and determination.
  2. I'm thankful for my beautiful daughters and proud of the young women they are becoming.
  3. I'm thankful for good friends and family who have stood by me in my darkest hours.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very passionate, respectful and extremely nice.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am an independent, self supportive, caring, true romantic.I try to make whomever I am with feel the most important.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

mumford and sons, zac brown band, p!nk, sam cooke, justin timberlake

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism