Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1468392737 A Single Woman in Dorchester, MA 33 / special education paraprofessional

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Dorchester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: umass boston
  • Religion: Christian

Dorchester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dorchester, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from umass boston. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and love. I feel as though life is to short to waste time being miserable and not live life to the fullest. I believe in taking advantage of all that life has to offer and making the most of what you have. To find contentment in the simple things and working on daily self improvement in little things. I am passionate about my relationship with God and know that I can never live my life without Him and acknowledging His presence daily. Through God's love for me, I know how to love and give love freely to others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my daughter. Hanging out with friends and relaxing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my relationship with God and the church family I am apart of.
  2. I am thankful for my beautiful, healthy daughter, who is so full of life.
  3. I am thankful for good family and friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Modest, Sweet