Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1468389132 A Single Man in Fountain Inn, SC 59 / Machinist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Fountain Inn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: greenville technical college, greenville, sc
  • Religion: Christian

Fountain Inn, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fountain Inn, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from greenville technical college, greenville, sc. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about who I'm in a relationship with. I want to show and give her all of my love. Also I am an animal lover. I have 2 little dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like staying home and watching tv with my 2 dogs, doing housework, working out in the yard, or listening to music. I like all types of movies and music.

The most influential person in my life has been

What is their personality like!

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. For what I have and been blessed with.
  3. My 2 little dogs of which they are my babies.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Respectful, Romantic, Sweet

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama