Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1468388029 A Single Man in Pomeroy, OH 72 / Self Employed Contractor

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Pomeroy
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Pomeroy, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pomeroy, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to travel, fish, camp, work just to have something to do, like to have someone that has family, nice friends. I have nice friends, no family any more. Just me and 2 small dogs. Looking for someone healthy, self supporting, enjoys holidays, outdoors, old classic country music, cars, boats, air planes, being out and gone 90% of the time. When old, "95" we can set around watch TV, help each other to kitchen to get coffee or what ever. While I am still young I am on the move. And I hope you "R" too.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time "ALL OF TIME" everything life has to offer

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that has the interest that I have, being very active

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy
  2. Able to do what ever I want
  3. living in the USA

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Passionate, Respectful