Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1468383828 A Single Woman in Salley, SC 52 / Farrier

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Salley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of massachusetts at amherst
  • Religion: Christian

Salley, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life as the best person I can be, physically, emotionally and spiritually.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy gardening, cooking, fly fishing, hunting and kayaking. I have three terriers I hunt and show at Dog trials with and while I no longer ride horses competitively I enjoy trail riding with them. I prefer being outdoors as opposed to watching TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity. To me integrity encompasses a good strong character, values and honesty all in one word. A person of integrity is never afraid of things foreign or different because they are secure in their own self.

The first thing people notice about me

My red hair. It has been this way my whole life. I wish there was something else but it's a very prominent feature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Garden and Gun, magazine of the holy trinity; Dogs, BBQ and Bourbon. Non Fiction books: The Immortal LIfe of Henrietta Lacks, Some We Love Some We Hate Some We Eat, et al.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My health
  3. My strong work ethic

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Compassion

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I am self supporting and low maintenance. I own my own home and have had my own business since I was 22. I am comfortable in Carhartt or cocktail and cultured enough to know the difference between Piaf and Pilaf. I like to escape work by going out on rivers, estuaries and salt water creeks for fly fishing. I love hunting with my 3 terriers and enjoy dog trials with them. I value time shared doing things together over material items. I am looking to meet a man, who is a self-starter, he prefers outdoor interests and adventures over TV and Internet. Sorry, tobacco and drugs are deal breakers!

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to listen to

david gray, willie nelson, thievery corporation, metallica, contemporary bluegrass

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

true detective, ray donovan, true detective, ray donovan, wicked tuna