Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1468381628 A Single Woman in College Park, GA 30 / Fashion Retail

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: College Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Buddhist

College Park, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in College Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life in general,fashion, education,Health love,and family. Completing my education is one of my short-term goals at this point in my life. I'm very passionate about that because it was an opportunity I thought would never have.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love travelling, seeing New things, reading, going to fashion events, poetry clubs, an occasional basketball ball game, Live music,comedy events, shopping,dinning,Pampering myself and much more....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the opportunity to wake up everyday and experience life
  2. I am thankful to have a very loving and supporting Family
  3. I am also thankful for the opportunity to travel and meet New people

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Genuine, Loyal