Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1468377332 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 32 / Program Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: pennsylvania state university
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from pennsylvania state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I don't think I can pick just one thing. I'm passionate about making the most of any experience. My family and friends mean the world to me. I have a giant heart and a sense of adventure. I like to play/watch sports, stay in shape, attend live concerts, cook, bake, and try new restaurants. I love to travel - both domestically and internationally.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I like to shop, watch movies, listen to music, read a great book with a glass of red wine or cup of coffee. I enjoy exploring the city, dining out, and going on an adventure. In the summer, you will find me at a local beach for sun, sand, and spontaneity.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for my best friend. He's tall and attractive, genuine, loyal, has a great sense of humor, enjoys working out, up to trying new things, has a love of adventure and is a great kisser!

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people tend to notice about me is my blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unbroken and American Sniper (saw both movies too!)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for an amazing family full of support and love
  2. great friends who are there when you need them
  3. to travel

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey