Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1468371433 A Single Woman in Somerville, MA 29 / Marketing and Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Somerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: curry college
  • Religion: Christian

Somerville, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Somerville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from curry college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends, making a thought into a reality, traveling, new experiences, flowers.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love checking out new restaurants, spin classes, brunch, anything active. And of course seeing my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for my missing piece!

The first thing people notice about me

I am told I have a good "aura"...sounds kind of out there but I guess I am always laughing so maybe that is why.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sisters
  2. Lazy Sundays
  3. Having a career that I love

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Loyal, Romantic, Sweet

What I like to read

Other