Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1468364924 A Single Man in Charleston, SC 20 / Musician, Artist, Gamer

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Charleston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Charleston, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Charleston, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Anime/Manga, Music. I love to play and make music and play games. I love to watch and read anime and sometimes draw anime. Having fun is the biggest thing to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I like to go out and explore. Sometimes I like to relax at home around friends and family. I like to watch anime on my free time a chill

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. I am thankful for technology
  3. I am thankful for my friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Kind, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Science Fiction