Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1468343126 A Single Man in Milbank, SD 25 / Stone Cutter

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: South Dakota
  • City: Milbank
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Milbank, SD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milbank, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my daughter. I love the outdoors fishing hunting and snowmobiling in the winters.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to the movies with my daughter. I like going to the races every weekend in the summer. Some days I just like to be lazy and bum around the house

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman who is outgoing and likes to have fun. they must love kids and doing kid things like coloring and painting and other fun kid things

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my beautiful daughter in my life
  2. I am thankful for all my close friends they are always there when I need them
  3. I am thankful for all my close family I have around me

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Outgoing, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show