Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1468340732 A Single Woman in Fair Oaks, CA 38 / Insurance

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Fair Oaks
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: valid
  • Religion: Christian

Fair Oaks, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fair Oaks, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from valid. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my children, the way life looks through their eyes reminds me of how simple life can be. This keeps me I'm focus when things get tough and the days seem long and never-ending.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy Hanging out and reading a book or going for a run. I can easily sit and watch a SVU marathon on the couch though. Or I could spend my day cleaning the house just as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm genuine

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. That I work from home and have a flexible schedule
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama