Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1468279424 A Single Woman in Bland, VA 44 / Nursing

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Bland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: tazewell high
  • Religion: Christian

Bland, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love people and doing things for others. I have a motto that "I want to make a difference in someones life daily, no matter how big or small"

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, Being outdoors, Spending time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

An honesty person that will be there when I need them and is not lazy or drama

The first thing people notice about me

My bubbly personality and honest out spoken ability

The last book I read and enjoyed

Heaven Is For Real

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Children
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people knew how important being loved is to me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a single mother with 2 children, one married the other a junior in high school. My children are my life. I enjoy going out to movies, dinner and also enjoy just snuggling up and watching a movie. I don't want any drama, I don't want someone who lies and is not serious about a relationship. You must not ever disrespect me or my children, that is a deal breaker. I have been divorced for several years and dated off and on. I would like to meet someone and spend time with them, if it should develop into a serious relationship so be it. I just want to be cared for and not used.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama