Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1468259019 A Single Woman in Taylor, MI 29 / Middle School Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Taylor
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northern michigan university
  • Religion: Other

Taylor, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Taylor, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from northern michigan university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying as much of life as I can. I love traveling, whether it's for new adventures or to visit family. This helps to keep close ties with my family even when we are spread out all over the U.S. My family is very important to me as I would be nowhere without their love and support. I also love to participate in events like The Warrior Dash. If you have to work out, it may as well be fun, right? I'm a spontaneous person and I like to experience new adventures with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have recently started playing ice hockey and I really enjoy spending as much time as possible out on the ice. I like to go out with friends and work on skills as well as participate in a session of drop-in hockey every now and then. I also like to go on adventures with friends - whether it's a planned activity or a spontaneous roadtrip to Milwaukee for dinner. I really enjoying playing games with friends and family. Some of my favorites are: Cranium, Euchre, Skip-bo, and Cards Against Humanity.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who enjoys living life. Someone who seeks adventure and is outgoing. I would like to find someone who is funny, confident, and is able to support himself and a family.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Water for Elephants. I wasn't sure about how much I would enjoy the book because I didn't know anything about the story except that it had been turned into a movie. A friend wanted me to read it with her so we could discuss it and then watch the movie but she never ended up reading it and I ended up loving it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for family and friends because I would be nothing without their love and support.
  2. Having recently overcome a health crisis in my family has made me very grateful for health.
  3. I am grateful for having a job which allows me to support myself.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

water for elephants, i am not a serial killer, the hunger games

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Hockey, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

my big fat greek wedding, the town, the dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, dexter, the walking dead