Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1468258821 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 51 / mail clerk

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy doing crafts, being outdoors. I watch sports (baseball, football, hockey). I enjoy going to the movies, museums, concerts, and plays. love being outdoors during the summer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing crafts such as crocheting, cross stitching, plastic canvas. I like to see action and horror movies. I like watch sports. I also like to take long walks by the lake.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring, humorous, and who looking for adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

the first thing people notice is that I caring and loving.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the wolf gift by anne rice

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My son he is the love of my life.
  3. friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal