Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1468258516 A Single Woman in Elon College, NC 42 / .

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Elon College
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of north carolina at greensboro
  • Religion: Christian

Elon College, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elon College, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from university of north carolina at greensboro. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living a life I feel proud of. Taking care of my family and friends in whatever way is needed. I love to cook and entertain. Spending time with close friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a movie buff, and enjoy reading detective novels. I love to laugh, so comedy is also something I enjoy. Traveling to new places and spontaneous roadtrips :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who I can share strong chemistry with. Handsome, hardworking, caring and thoughtful.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Predator by Patricia Cornwell

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I turned 40 in February. I am divorced twice. My oldest son lives with his father and graduated high school in June. My youngest is 10 and lives with me. He's in 5th grade and is playing tackle football this fall. I'm a very caring passionate person but more reserved at this point in my life until I know someone well. I love taking care of the people in my life and my family is so important to me.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

horrible bosses, olympus has fallen, man of steel

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the tonight show with jimmy fallon, the strain, extant, the voice, americas got talent