Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1468255418 A Single Woman in Rochester, NY 25 / Account Executive

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Rochester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: stonehill college
  • Religion: Christian

Rochester, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rochester, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from stonehill college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about travel. I love to travel. Whether it is a day trip somewhere close, a weekend trip to Boston, or international travel. I think it's important to learn about other people and places

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch movies! I could see a movie everyday of the week. I love to snuggle up on the couch with a glass of wine and relaxI also love to exercise. I feel more energetic after a run or a quick trip to the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who can be my best friend. Someone to laugh and enjoy life with, but also someone who can be serious. Someone who can ride the roller coaster of life with - through the ups and downs

The first thing people notice about me

I get told that I have a "bubbly" personality. I try to smile and be energetic!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Fault in our Stars - my sister asked me to read it. I was skeptical at first as it is classified as a young adult book. This book surprised me. It had a lot of truth and extremely powerful messages in it. I found myself learning more about the people in my life going through similar struggles. It taught me a lot

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have feelings. I can take a joke very well. I love kidding around, but every once in awhile someone takes it too far and doesn't realize how bad it hurts

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Optimistic, Outgoing, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the fault in our stars, left to tell, the immortal life of henrietta lacks

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman: the legend of ron burgundy, casablanca, the avengers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, criminal minds, scandal