Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1468244219 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 29 / Health Insurance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: indiana
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. Anything from watching a classic movie to going out for a concert makes me happy. I love cooking, traveling when I can find the time, reading and working out. I've been on a recent health kick and running has turned into a hobby of mine as well. I enjoy a night in as much as a fancy night out. I just love having fun and living life.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time, you can find me in the gym, trying to find a new book or catching a new movie. I also love to see concerts when they are in town or stepping out to a musical or play.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor. If you can make me laugh, then you're golden.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My health
  3. My family/friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Optimistic, Romantic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb & dumber, some like it hot, gone with the wind, an affair to remember, breakfast at tiffany's, gentlemen prefer blondes

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, dexter, scandal