Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1468236828 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 35 / Caregiver M.H.M.R

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love helping people I love music and going dancing on my days of I like to relax BBQ and I fishing I love how the water just relaxes you

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing Spanish music

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who will understand me and do the little things to put a smile on my face someone who is funny has their life together good job handsome would help..don't ask for much but you'll be surprised how hard it is to find a grate man...

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for being a live
  2. for being healthy
  3. for my family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Passionate, Respectful