Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1468228234 A Single Man in El Paso, TX 58 / Truck Driver

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: El Paso
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

El Paso, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in El Paso, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the country side being held by a beautiful woman animals ( horse back riding) taking long walks romantic music,and dancing , dinning out and I love to cook!! Going out the movies or just spending time with the one wanting to share the special moment !!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook out work on my yard , house and of course spending that especial monment with the right person family time is very important! Going to church , traveling camping fishing just the out doors excites me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust

The first thing people notice about me

Easy to get along with!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Good fortune
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring and sensitive I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Modest, Respectful

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

40 year old, 300, armageddon

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other